The Month That Was – March 2016

The Month That Was _March 2016

 

Frankly speaking, the speed at which this year is going sometimes scares me. I have effectively just one month of college left. And I don’t even know what I’ll be doing next.

March wasn’t filled with many extra-curricular activities because of exams. This is what I did in March:

Read: 

Haven’t made any progress on the Reading Challenge front because of exams and general ‘not being in the mood’ feels.

Watched:

Gotham. I really can’t remember if I watched any movies. 😛

Cooked/Baked:

Crazy chocolate cake (recipe here)

 

What did you do this March? Let me know in the comments below!

 

Until next time, xo

3 thoughts on “The Month That Was – March 2016

Leave a Reply

