The Month That Was – February 2016

 

feb 2016

2016 is in full speed. *sigh*

February was a mix of fun, sadness and lessons learned. Here’s what February looked like for me.

Read: 

I’m on my 7th book for the Popsugar 2016 Reading Challenge. Check out the books I have read so far.

Watched:

Movies: The Martian, The Big Short, The Night Before, Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (for the laughs, oh and we laughed)
On TV: Cosmos (again), Meet the Orangutans, I love cooking with Maria Goretti

Other Stuff:

Printed free coloring pages off the internet and bought myself a set of color pencils – so much fun!

Lessons I learned:

Sometimes life will punch you so f***ing hard that you won’t be able to breathe, for days on end. But you will rise up again and Bruce Wayne puts it perfectly! (NOTE: I LOVE BATMAN)

Bruce Wayne

 

By the way, Gotham Season 2 returns today!!!!!!! *happy dance*

What did you do this February? Let me know in the comments below!

 

Until next time, xo

3 thoughts on “The Month That Was – February 2016

Leave a Reply

