How to Fight Your Inner Demons, Worries & Self Doubts? | Campus Times Pune Guest Post

 

 

Annnnnnndd I’m Back!

Exams are done and I’ve had my share of rest (read: lazing around).

Not surprisingly I had a bout of the blues a few days ago, but thanks to a book I read last year, I now know how to get myself out of these ruts.

You can read all about this on Campus Times Pune!

fighting-your-inner-demons-Saumya_Sunil

PS, Don’t forget to subscribe for more musings and randomness.

Until next time,

xo

2 thoughts on “How to Fight Your Inner Demons, Worries & Self Doubts? | Campus Times Pune Guest Post

Leave a Reply

