Dreams & Co.

  Have you ever had a dream that felt so real, it’s almost spooky? Recalling dreams is one difficult task, especially if they don’t make much sense. But when they are vivid you tend to remember them for a long long time. Its amazing how even in a sub-conscious state our brain is continuously working.

My dreams mostly tend to be about the events of the day. Many a times it’s in dream-mode that I get these really amazing ideas and once in a while solutions to problems that I face. And, almost always, I rarely seem to recall my dreams! Irony, much?

It is so frustrating, because in my dream I’m so excited that I have finally cracked the code and then morning comes knocking. Like it’s teasing me. Arggh!

Have you ever experienced this?

 

xo

Leave a Reply

